Term Dates & Holidays

Academic Year 2019/2020

Autumn Term

Monday 2nd September to Friday 18th October

 Half Term Holiday: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October

 Monday 28th October to Friday 20th December

 

Spring Term

Monday 6th January to Friday 21st February

 Half Term Holiday: Monday 24th February to Friday 28th February

 Monday 2nd March to Thursday 9th April

Summer Term

Monday 27th April to Friday 22nd May 

Half Term Holiday: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 

STAFF TRAINING WEEK: Monday 1st June to Friday 5th June

Monday 8th June to Tuesday 21st July

Children do not attend school on Staff Training Days.
Monday 1st June 2020 to Friday 5th June 2020 are designated Staff Training Days.