Term Dates & Holidays

Academic Year 2020/2021

Autumn Term

Tuesday 1st September to Friday 23rd October

 Half Term Holiday: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

 Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term

Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February

 Half Term Holiday: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

 Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st April

Summer Term

Monday 19th April to Friday 28th April

STAFF TRAINING WEEK: Monday 24th May to Friday 28th May 

Half Term Holiday: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 

Monday 7th  June to Wednesday 21st July

Children do not attend school on Staff Training Days.
Monday 24th to Friday 28th May 2021 are designated Staff Training Days.